Menu
Cart 0
Image Not Found

SPIDER KING #1 CVR A DARMINI

IDW PUBLISHING

  • 399


SPIDER KING #1 CVR A DARMINI
(W) Vann, Josh (A) D'Armini, Simone (C) D'Armini, Simone
IDW PUBLISHING
StockID: 61582 Diamond#: DEC170543

When a fleet of spaceships crashes into northern Europe in 956 AD- a group of unlikely Viking heroes are the last line of defense against a brutal intergalactic warlord. Equal parts science fiction and fantasy- The Spider King follows the adventures of Viking warriors as they defend their world against alien invaders armed with futuristic technology and impossible weapons. ·Vikings vs. aliens! ·Issue #1 features 26 pages of story! ·Reprinting the critically acclaimed- award-nominated Kickstarter graphic novel! ·Perfect for fans of Vikings- Conan the Barbarian- or Hellboy!


We Also Recommend