Menu
Cart 0
Image Not Found

SPIDER KING #1 10 COPY INCV (Net)

IDW PUBLISHING

  • 000


SPIDER KING #1 10 COPY INCV (Net)
(W) Vann, Josh (A) D'Armini, Simone (C) Young, Skottie
IDW PUBLISHING
StockID: 61584 Diamond#: DEC170545

When a fleet of spaceships crashes into northern Europe in 956 AD- a group of unlikely Viking heroes are the last line of defense against a brutal intergalactic warlord. Equal parts science fiction and fantasy- The Spider King follows the adventures of Viking warriors as they defend their world against alien invaders armed with futuristic technology and impossible weapons. ·Vikings vs. aliens! ·Issue #1 features 26 pages of story! ·Reprinting the critically acclaimed- award-nominated Kickstarter graphic novel! ·Perfect for fans of Vikings- Conan the Barbarian- or Hellboy!


We Also Recommend