Menu
Cart 0
DREW & JOT DUELING DOODLES ORIGINAL GN HC

DREW & JOT DUELING DOODLES ORIGINAL GN HC

BOOM! STUDIOS

  • 1499


BOOM! STUDIOS
(W/A/CA) Art Baltazar
* Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man ! Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew's sketchbook.
* While Andrew's adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT's adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evildoers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters!
* Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other's sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew's little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT's world forever!

We Also Recommend