Menu
Cart 0
EAT THE RICH #1 (OF 5) CVR D 10 COPY INCV DEL DUCA (MR) - Packrat Comics

EAT THE RICH #1 (OF 5) CVR D 10 COPY INCV DEL DUCA (MR)

BOOM! STUDIOS

  • 1500


BOOK IS VF/NM

Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos) unless stated in title that it will be a virgin cover.

What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs?

With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs.

It's a chance to finally meet Astor's family and childhood friends, all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants.

But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark, deadly rot... will Joey discover the truth before it's too late, and if she does, can she survive to tell the tale?

The bold, horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife, Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly, The Magicians), perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter!

We Also Recommend
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out